HYCM Review

Open Demo Account
Trader Rating
10 minutes read/Updated: 04 June 2020

HYCM   هو وسيط يحظى باحترام كبير ويتم تنظيمه عبر عدة ولايات قضائية ولديه تاريخ طويل في تقديم خدمات التداول. تعمل الشركة منذ عام 1977 ، ولديه أكثر من 40 عامًا من الخبرة.

يفخر الوسيط بالوفاء بالمعايير العالية ، بما في ذلك فروقات أسعار من 0.2 نقطة فقط ومعدل وقت تنفيذ ​​أقل من 12 مللي ثانية. ويقدم أكثر من 300 أداة تداول ومجموعة كاملة من أنواع الحسابات.

يوجد مقر HYCM في لندن ، مع مكاتب إضافية في قبرص ودبي والكويت وجزر كايمان. يقع المقر الرئيسي للشركة HENYEP Group في هونغ كونغ.

Strengths
  • أكثر من 40 سنة من الخبرة
  • مرخص من هيئات متعددة في جميع أنحاء العالم
  • فائز بجوائز متعددة
Weaknesses
  • بعض الوسطاء يقدمون المزيد من أدوات التداول

فيم يمكنك التداول؟

فتح حساب

مراجعة HYCM للفوركس

$100 Min Deposit
Good App Support
1:200 Max Leverage

من المرجح أن تشيد أي مراجعة لتداول الفوركس في HYCM بمجموعة أزواج العملات المتاحة من الوسيط ، إلى جانب فروق الأسعار وأسعارها الواضحة.

في وقت كتابة هذا التقرير ، دعم الوسيط 69 زوجًا مثيرًا من الفوركس. وهذا يمنحه ميزة مميزة على الوسطاء الآخرين ، الذين يقدمون عدد أقل من 10 إلى 20 زوجًا على الأقل. أولئك الذين يراجعون أسعار فوركس HYCM سوف يلاحظون فروق الأسعار من 0.2 نقطة فقط ، والهوامش من 0.5 في المائة فقط ، والحد الأقصى للرافعة المالية 1: 200.

يمكن للعملاء الحاليين والمحتملين مراجعة تسعير HYCM بأنفسهم من خلال عرض صفحة المنتجات ، التي توضح تفاصيل الحد الأدنى للفوارق لكل أداة ونوع الحساب.

فتح حساب

مراجعة HYCM CFD

$100 Min Deposit
Good App Support
1:200 Max Leverage

معظم الأصول المتاحة من HYCM متاحة عبر العقود مقابل الفروقات. من خلال تقديم الأسهم والمؤشرات والعملات الرقمية والسلع كعقود للفروقات ، تسمح HYCM للعملاء بالوصول إلى مجموعة من فئات الأصول على منصة واحدة والاستفادة من الرافعة المالية.

يمكن أن يكون لمؤشر CFDs من HYCM رافعة مالية تصل إلى 1: 200 ويوجد أكثر من 15 من أكثر المؤشرات شعبية من جميع أنحاء العالم. يتيح هذا النوع من العروض للعملاء إمكانية الوصول الفوري إلى الأسواق العالمية للحصول على القيمة المالية. يمكن للسلع الخمسة عشر المتاحة أن يكون لديها رافعة مالية ما يقارب  1: 133 وفئات تتنوع مثل المعادن والطاقة والزراعة.

فتح حساب

استعراض HYCM الأسهم

$100 Min Deposit
Good App Support
1:20 Max Leverage

كما ذكرنا سابقًا ، ستجد بعض الأسهم المتاحة كعقود مقابل الفروقات. هذه هي الطريقة الوحيدة التي تتوفر بها الأسهم عن طريق الوسيط ، حيث لا يمكنك تداولها مباشرة بالمعنى التقليدي.

من خلال اختيار تداول العقود مقابل الفروقات مع HYCM ، يمكن للعملاء الاستفادة من الحد الأقصى للرافعة المالية حتى 1:20. يوجد أكثر من 170 سهم يمكنك الاختيار من بينها ، مع الحد الأدنى للفوارق المعروضة بوضوح على صفحة منتجات HYCM.

فتح حساب

مراجعة HYCM للعملات الرقمية

$14 Min Deposit
Regular App Support
1:20 Max Leverage

قائمة HYCM ذات الخمسة عملات رقمية رئيسية مع ما مجموعه 14 زوجا من العملات الرقمية المتاحة. هذه كمية معقولة من الأصول ، على الرغم من أن بعض الوسطاء يقدمون المزيد. يمكن أن تصل الرافعة المالية على العملات الرقمية إلى 1:20. كما هو الحال دائمًا ، يقدر فريقنا القدرة على مقارنة الحد الأدنى للفروق بسهولة عبر أنواع الحسابات على صفحة المنتجات.

ما الذي فكر به متداولونا بعد مراجعة المعايير الأساسية؟

رسوم HYCM

رسوم الوسيط تنافسية. معظم الرسوم تأتي في شكل فروق أسعار ، على الرغم من وجود رسوم مقابل المقايضات والتمويل. بعض أنواع الحسابات تحمل أيضًا رسومًا على أصول معينة.

في أي وقت يتم فيه فرض رسوم على إجراء ما ، ستقوم HYCM بإدراجه بوضوح في الجزء ذي الصلة من الموقع ، وهو أمر تقدره مراجعة HYCM لأنه يعني أنه لا توجد رسوم خفية. من المحتمل أن يقدر المتداولون أيضًا حقيقة وجود عدة أنواع من الحسابات تتيح لك اختيار ما إذا كنت تفضل فروق أسعار ثابتة أو متغيرة

أنواع الحسابات

يقدم الوسيط أنواع حسابات متعددة. هذا يساعده على جذب المتداولين من جميع مستويات الخبرة والأساليب.

يمكن أن يكون للحسابات الثابتة فروق أسعار منخفضة تصل إلى 1.8 نقطة بدون عمولة ولديها حد أدنى للإيداع يبلغ 100 دولار. يوجد حد أدنى لحجم التداول يبلغ 0.01 حصة. الحسابات الإسلامية متوفرة ، والخبراء الاستشاريون غير متاحين.

الحسابات المتغيرة(كلاسيك) لها فروق أسعار متغيرة تبدأ من 1.2 نقطة بدون عمولة. ولديها حد أدنى للإيداع يبلغ 100 دولار. الحد الأدنى للإيداع والحد الأدنى لحجم التداول هو نفسه. تتوفر كل من الحسابات الإسلامية والمستشارين الخبراء.

توفر الحسابات الصافية فروق أسعار منخفضة تصل إلى 0.2 نقطة إلى جانب عمولات قدرها 4 دولارات للجولة. الحد الأدنى للإيداع يزيد إلى 200 دولار. لا يزال هناك حد أدنى لحجم التداول يبلغ 0.01 حصة وتتوافر حسابات  EA  في الحسابات الكلاسيكية والصافية ولا تتوافر في الحسابات الثابتة وتتوافر الحسابات الإسلامية للمتداولين الذين يلتزمون بأحكام الشريعة الإسلامي التي ترفض الفوائد الربوية.

تقترح مراجعتنا حسابات كبار الشخصيات لأولئك الذين يخططون للتداول بكميات كبيرة. يعمل هذا النوع من الحساب على تحسين فروق الأسعار على الحسابات الثابتة ويضيف مديري حسابات مخصصين وتحليلات شاملة للسوق ان الحد الأدنى للإيداع هو 10.000$. مقدار الرافعة المالية لهذا الحساب تساوي 1:300..

لا تتوفر الحسابات التجريبية لمساعدتك في اختبار المنصة  وصقل مهاراتك في التداول بالأموال الافتراضية في النسخة العربية للموقع.

المنصات

تقدر مراجعة HYCM هذه وجود منصات مألوفة للتداول ، وهي MetaTrader 4 و MetaTrader 5. يجب أن يساعد خيار استخدام هذه المنصات المتداولين على الشعور بالراحة عند استخدام HYCM. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، هذا يعني أن العملاء سيكونون قادرين على العثور على برامج تعليمية ونصائح إضافية لاستخدام المنصات من HYCM ومن مصادر أخرى.

أثناء قيامك بمراجعة منصات HYCM  المملكة المتحدة، من المحتمل أن تقدر القدرة على استخدام المستشارين الخبراء بكل سهولة على MT4. يجعل MetaTrader 4 من السهل تثبيته للتداول على مدار 24/5 بدون وساطة جهة ثالثة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يتوفر MetaTrader 4 عبر مجموعة من الأجهزة ، بما في ذلك التطبيقات من كل من Google Play ومتجر Apple App.

MetaTrader 5 هو الخيار الاستثنائي الآخر للتداول مع HYCM وهذا من شأنه أن يساعدها على جذب مزيد من المتداولين المتقدمين. تتوفر هذه المنصة أيضًا لأجهزة Android و iOS. يتيح استخدام إما MT4 أو MT5 للمتداولين فرصة تداول أكثر من 300 أداة عبر خمس فئات من الأصول.

سهولة الاستخدام

وجدنا أن الموقع قابل للاستخدام بشكل كبير. له مظهر نظيف ومحترف من خلال استخدام التدرج الرمادي مع فرقعة الألوان. في الوقت نفسه ، يساعد استخدام صور الخلفية في الحفاظ على موقع الويب مثيرًا بدون أي إلهاء.

قائمة التصفح الرئيسية سهلة الاستخدام مع قوائمها المنسدلة. نقدر أيضًا القائمة العلوية المنفصلة للعناوين الرئيسية ، مثل مركز المساعدة ومجموعة Henyep. هذا يسمح لـ HYCM بتلائم المزيد من التصفح داخل مساحة صغيرة دون أن تكون بطيئة.

دعم العملاء

يمكن لأولئك الذين يحتاجون إلى معلومات لمراجعة تداول HYCM CFD بأنفسهم العثور على معلومات مفيدة في مركز المساعدة. تحتوي هذه الصفحة على قسم الأسئلة الشائعة الذي يحتوي على إجابات عن الأسئلة الأكثر شيوعًا ، بما في ذلك بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يفكرون في الاشتراك مع HYCM وأولئك المشتركين بالفعل. قسم الأسئلة الشائعة ينقسم بسهولة إلى فئات ، مما يسهل العثور على المعلومات ذات الصلة.

يتميز مركز المساعدة أيضًا برابط إلى قسم التعليم في موقع الويب ، بالإضافة إلى النماذج والمستندات والبدء. كما أن لديه شريط بحث مناسب.

أسهل طريقة للاتصال بدعم HYCM هي عبر وظيفة الدردشة المباشرة ، والتي تتوفر من أعلى يمين أي صفحة على الموقع. يمكنك أيضًا الوصول إلى صفحة “اتصل بنا” باختيار “من نحن” من قائمة التصفح الرئيسية. تحتوي صفحة “اتصل بنا” على رقم هاتف محلي في المملكة المتحدة وعناوين بريد إلكتروني متعددة ، كل واحد لفئة معينة ، مثل فتح الحساب أو دعم العميل. يمكن للعملاء أيضا زيارة مقر الشركة HYCM في لندن.

طرق الدفع

لا توجد رسوم إيداع ومجموعة من الطرق المتاحة. ضع في اعتبارك أن مزود التمويل الخاص بك قد يفرض عليك رسومًا. 

مدفوعات البطاقات

تتم معالجة مدفوعات البطاقات ، بما في ذلك فيزا وماستركارد ، في غضون ساعة ، وتقدم ودائع فورية تقريبًا بحد أدنى للودائع 20 دولار أمريكي.

تحويل بنكي

تستغرق التحويلات البنكية من يوم إلى سبعة أيام عمل حتى تتم معالجتها بحد أدنى للودائع 250 دولار امريكي و300 دولار للسحب.

محافظ الكترونية

HYCM يدعم أيضا العديد من المحافظ الإلكترونية. يمكن أن يستغرق كل من WebMoney و Neteller و Skrill ما يصل إلى ساعة واحدة لمعالجة الأموال ، كما يوفر وصولاً شبه فوري إلى الأموال بحد أدنى للودائع 20 دولار أمريكي.

أفضل العروض

يشتمل قسم التعليم في HYCM على قسم للأسئلة الشائعة مع معلومات تعليمية حول تداول الفوركس والمؤشرات والأسهم والسلع. هذا القسم مفيد بشكل لا يصدق للمبتدئين ولكن لايعتبر ذو رؤية ثاقبة للمتداولين ذوي الخبرة.

هناك أيضًا صفحة تعليمية رئيسية تقدم برامج تعليمية وأدوات التداول واستراتيجيات التداول ومقاطع الفيديو لمساعدة العملاء على استخدام MT4. هنا ، يمكنك العثور على دروس لجميع مستويات المهارات ، بما في ذلك التحليل الفني المتقدم ومصطلحات الفوركس الأساسية. هناك أيضًا كتب إلكترونية ودورة للمبتدئين.

العملاء لديهم أيضا فرصة لمراجعة ندوات HYCM. هناك ندوات أسبوعية تدرس الأسبوع المقبل في الفوركس بالإضافة إلى مجموعة من ورش العمل عبر الإنترنت. تقدم HYCM وصفا مفصلا لجميع الندوات وورش العمل . يمكن للعملاء عرض ندوات الويب السابقة للحصول على موارد إضافية. لدى متداولي HYCM أيضًا خيار حضور الندوات الشخصية التي يديرها الوسيط ، في مواقع في جميع أنحاء العالم.

التنظيم وحماية الودائع

يشعر فريقنا أن العملاء المحتملين يجب أن يشعروا بالراحة بمستوى عال من الثقة في حماية الودائع والتنظيم من الوسيط. في المملكة المتحدة ، يتم ترخيصه وتنظيمه من قبل هيئة السلوك المالي البريطانية (FCA) ، بترخيص 186171.

لمزيد من راحة البال ، يتم تنظيم وترخيص HYCM من قِبل لجنة الأوراق المالية والبورصات القبرصية CySEC برخصة رقم 259/14.HYCM مرخّصة ومنظمة من قبل سلطة النقد في جزر كايمان (CIMA)، برقم ترخيص 1442313 .Henyep Capital Markets (DIFC) Limited مرخصة ومنظمة من قبل هيئة دبي للخدمات المالية برقم 000048. HYCM Limited هي شركة أعمال دولية مسجلة في سانت فنسنت وجزر غرينادين.

الوسيط هو أيضا متوافق مع توجيه الأسواق في الأدوات المالية MiFID. على هذا النحو ، يعلم العملاء أنه يتبع قوانين الاتحاد الأوروبي الصارمة التي تعمل على تحسين الشفافية والمرونة وكفاءة الأسواق المالية مع تحسين حماية المستثمر أيضًا.

يمكنك مراجعة أمان  الأموال لHYCM لكسب المزيد من الثقة في أمان أموالك. يتم الاحتفاظ بجميع أموال العملاء في بنوك المستوى الأول في حسابات منفصلة. تتبع HYCM أيضًا معايير صارمة لحماية البيانات ، مما يجعل أمن معلومات العملاء على رأس أولوياتها.

جوائز

على مر السنين ، كرمت العديد من الشركات HYCM ، حيث حصل الوسيط على أكثر من 20 جائزة عالمية. هذه العناوين تمتد مثل “أفضل وسيط فوركس” و “أفضل منصة تداول” و “أفضل خدمة عملاء”.

تشمل جوائز “أفضل وسيط فوركس” في عامي 2017 و 2018 من World Finance للشرق الأوسط ، في أوروبا في 2018 ، في الإمارات العربية المتحدة وأوروبا في عام 2017 ، في شمال وجنوب أوروبا في عام 2015 من جوائز FX Report ، في أوروبا في عام 2014 في شرق آسيا في عام 2014 من جوائز FX Report ، وفي الشرق الأوسط من World Finance في عام 2013 وفي شمال أوروبا في عام 2012 ، على مستوى عالمي من MENA Forex Awards 2012 ، في الشرق الأوسط في عام 2011 ، و “أفضل وسيط عالمي” في 2011.

تشمل جوائز “أفضل منصة تداول” “جائزة أفضل منصة تداول فوركس” من جوائز Global Forex في عام 2019 ، و “أفضل منصة للتداول على الهواتف المحمولة” من World Finance في عام 2017 ، و “أفضل منصة تداول” في دبي في عام 2017 ، و “أفضل منصة للبيع بالتجزئة” من جوائز FX Report في عام 2015 ، و “أفضل منصة لتجارة التجزئة” في عام 2014 من جوائز FX Report ، و “أفضل منصة للتداول على الهواتف المحمولة” في عام 2013 من World Finance ، و ” أفضل منصة تداول احترافية عالمية ” في 2014.

أخيرًا ، تشمل جوائز خدمة العملاء “أفضل موفر حسابات  فوركس مصغر” من World Finance في عام 2012 و “أفضل موفر خدمة عملاء” في عام 2012.

CFDs are complex instruments and come with a high risk of losing money rapidly due to leverage. 75% of retail investor accounts lose money when trading CFDs with this provider. You should consider whether you understand how CFDs work, and whether you can afford to take the high risk of losing your money.

HYCM Review

Open Demo Account
Trader Rating
17 minutes read/Updated: 06 July 2020

HYCM is a highly respected broker regulated across multiple jurisdictions and with a long history of providing trading services. This review is impressed that the company has been in business since 1977, giving it over 40 years of experience.

The broker prides itself on meeting high standards, including spreads from just 0.2 pips and an average execution time under 12 milliseconds. It offers more than 300 trading instruments and a full range of account types.

The Headquarters are in London, with additional offices in Cyprus, Dubai, Kuwait, and the Cayman Islands. The parent company, HENYEP Group, has its headquarters in Hong Kong.

Strengths
  • More than 40 years of experience.
  • Regulated by multiple bodies around the world.
  • Winner of multiple awards.
Weaknesses
  • Some brokers offer more trading instruments.

What can you trade?

Open Demo Account

HYCM Forex Review

£100 Min Deposit
Mid App Support
1:30 Max Leverage

Any forex review will likely praise the range of currency pairs available from the broker, along with its spreads and clear pricing.

At the time of writing this  review, the broker supported an impressive 69 forex pairs. This gives it a distinct advantage over other brokers, as many have at least 10 to 20 fewer pairs available. Those who review UK HYCM forex rates will notice spreads from just 0.2 pips, margins from just 0.5 per cent, and maximum leverage of 1:200.

Current and potential clients can review pricing themselves by viewing the Products page, which clearly details the minimum spreads for each instrument and account type.

Open Demo Account

HYCM CFD Review

£100 Min Deposit
Mid App Support
1:30 Max Leverage

Most assets available from HYCM are part of an CFD review, as they are only available via CFDs. By offering stocks, indices, cryptocurrencies, and commodities as Contracts for Difference, broker allows clients to access a range of asset classes on a single platform and to take advantage of leverage.

The index CFDs can have leverage of up to 1:200 and there are more than 15 of the most popular indices from around the world. This type of offering gives clients instant access to the global markets for equity. The 15 available commodities can have leverage of up to 1:133 and span categories such as metal, energy, and agriculture.

Open Demo Account

HYCM Stocks Review

£100 Min Deposit
Mid App Support
1:30 Max Leverage

As previously mentioned, you will find some stocks as you review CFD offerings. This is the only way in which stocks are available via the broker, as you cannot directly trade them in the traditional sense.

By choosing to trade share CFDs with HYCM, clients can take advantage of maximum leverage of up to 1:20. There are over 170 shares to choose from, with clearly displayed minimum spreads on the Products page.

Open Demo Account

HYCM Cryptocurrency Review

£14 Min Deposit
Regular App Support
1:30 Max Leverage

This HYCM cryptocurrency review gives clients the chance to make a profit off the volatility and popularity of cryptocurrencies without any physical purchase of the digital asset.

As you review cryptocurrency offerings, you will notice five main cryptocurrencies with a total of 14 total cryptocurrency pairs available. This is a reasonable amount of assets, although some brokers do offer more. Leverage on cryptocurrencies can reach 1:20. As always, this review appreciates the ability to easily compare minimum spreads across account types on the Products page.

What did our traders think after reviewing the key criteria?

Fees

This forex review finds that the broker’s fees are reasonably competitive. The majority of fees come in the form of spreads, although there are also fees for swaps and rollovers. Certain account types also carry fees on certain assets.

Any time that a fee will apply to an action, HYCM will list it clearly on the relevant part of the website, something that this review appreciates as it means there are no hidden fees. Traders will also likely appreciate the fact that there are multiple account types that let you choose whether you prefer fixed or variable spreads.

Account Types

Those exploring a cryptocurrency review will notice that the broker offers multiple account types. This helps it appeal to traders of all experience levels and styles.

Fixed accounts can have spreads as low as 1.8 pips with no commission and have a minimum deposit of $100. There is a minimum trade volume of 0.01 lots. Islamic accounts are available, and Expert Advisors are not available.

Classic accounts have variable spreads starting at 1.2 pips with no commission. The minimum deposit and minimum trade volume are the same. Both Islamic accounts and Expert Advisors are available.

Raw accounts offer raw spreads as low as 0.2 pips along with commissions of $4 per round. The minimum deposit increases to $200. There is still a minimum trade volume of 0.01 lots and availability for EA and Islamic accounts.

Our HYCM UK review suggests VIP accounts for those who plan to trade in higher volumes. This type of account improves spreads on Fixed accounts and adds dedicated account managers and comprehensive market analytics.

Demo accounts are also available to help you test out the platform and hone your trading skills with virtual funds.

Platforms

This review appreciates the presence of familiar platforms for trading, namely MetaTrader 4 and MetaTrader 5. The option of using these platforms should help traders feel comfortable with using HYCM. Additionally, it means that clients will be able to find tutorials and additional tips for using the platforms, both from broker and from other sources.

hycm platform

As you review UK platforms, you will likely appreciate the ability to use Expert Advisors with ease on MT4. MetaTrader 4 makes them easy to install for 24/5 trading without third-party bridges. Additionally, MetaTrader 4 is available across a range of devices, including applications from both Google Play and the Apple App Store.

MetaTrader 5 is the other exceptional choice for trading with HYCM and this should help it appeal to more advanced traders. That platform is also available for both Android and iOS devices. Using either MT4 or MT5 gives traders the chance to trade more than 300 instruments across five asset classes.

Usability

Most who look to review HYCM forex, CFD, or other instruments will find the website to be highly usable. It has a clean, professional appearance via the use of grayscale with pops of colour. At the same time, the use of background images helps keep the website exciting without distraction.

The main navigation menu is simple to use with its drop-down menus. This review also appreciates the separate upper menu for major headings, such as the Help Centre and Henyep Group. This allows broker to fit even more navigation within a small space without being overwhelming.

Customer Support

Those who need information to review HYCM CFD trading themselves can find useful information in the Help Centre. This page includes an FAQ section that has answers to the most common questions, including for those who are considering signing up with HYCM and those who already have. The FAQ section is conveniently divided into categories, making it easy to find the relevant information.

The Help Centre also features a link to the Education section of the website, as well as Forms & Documents and Getting Started. It also has a convenient search bar.

The easiest way to contact support is via the live chat function, which is available from the top right of any page on the website. You can also reach the Contact Us page by choosing About from the main navigation menu. The Contact Us page includes a local UK phone number and multiple email addresses, each for a specific category, such as account opening or client support. Clients can also visit the London headquarters.

HYCM Review

Payment Methods

As you review HYCM payment methods, you will notice that there are no deposit fees and a range of methods are available. Keep in mind that your payment provider may charge you a fee.

Card payments

Card payments, including Visa and MasterCard, are processed within an hour, offering nearly instant deposits.

Bank wire transfer

Bank wire transfers take between one and seven working days to process.

E-wallets

Also supports several e-wallets. WebMoney, Neteller, and Skrill can all take up to one hour for processing of funds, also offering nearly instant access to the funds.

Best Offers

The Education section on HYCM includes an FAQ section with educational information regarding trading forex, indices, stocks, and commodities. This section is incredibly helpful for beginners but will not have much insight for experienced traders.

There is also a main Education page, offering tutorials, trading tools, trading strategies, and videos to help clients use MT4. Here, you can find lessons for all skill levels, including Advanced Technical Analysis and Basic Forex Terms. There are also eBooks and a Beginners’ Course.

Clients also have the chance to review webinars. There are weekly webinars looking at the week ahead in forex in addition to a range of online workshops. For all webinars and workshops, HYCM includes a detailed description. Clients can view past webinars for additional resources. Traders also have the option to attend in-person seminars run by the broker, with locations around the world.

Regulation & Deposit Protection

This UK review feels that potential clients should feel comfortable having a high level of confidence in the deposit protection and regulation from the broker. In the UK, it is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority (FCA), with license 186171. As such, clients are entitled to compensation of up to 85,000 GBP in the case of insolvency.

For added peace of mind, HYCM is also regulated and authorised by the Cyprus Securities and Exchange Commission with license number 259/14 and by the Cayman Islands Monetary Authority with license number 1442313.

Broker also complies with the European Market Infrastructure Regulation, which means that the broker reports derivatives to CFDs and other trade repositories. This reporting is all done with airtight security via UnaVista, which is the LSE global hosted platform and via DTCC for the FCA and CySEC, respectively.

The broker is also MiFID compliant. As such, clients know that it follows strict EU laws that improve transparency, resiliency, and efficiency of financial markets while also improving investor protection.

You can review fund security to gain more confidence in the safety of your funds. All client funds are held in Tier-1 banks in segregated accounts. Broker also follows rigorous data protection standards, making information security of clients the top priority. The broker also hired Moore Stephens and BDO Ltd to be its independent external auditors for annual audits.

Awards

Over the years, many companies have honoured HYCM, with the broker earning more than 20 global awards. These span titles such as “Best Forex Broker,” “Best Trading Platform,” and “Best Customer Service.”

Honours for “Best Forex Broker” include in 2017 and 2018 from World Finance for the Middle East, in Europe in 2018, in the UAE and Europe in 2017, in Northern and Southern Europe in 2015 from the FX Report Awards, in Europe in 2014, in Eastern Asia in 2014 from the FX Report Awards, in the Middle East from World Finance in 2013 and in Northern Europe in 2012, globally from MENA Forex Awards 2012, in the Middle East in 2011, and as “Best Global Broker” in 2011.

hycm awards

Honours for the “Best Trading Platform” include the “Best Forex Trading Platform” from the Global Forex Awards in 2019, “Best Mobile Trading Platform” from World Finance in 2017, “Best Trading Platform” in Dubai in 2017, “Best Retail Platform” from FX Report Awards in 2015, “Best Retail Trading Platform” in 2014 from the FX Report Awards, “Best Mobile Trading Platform” in 2013 from World Finance, and “Best Global Professional Trading Platform” in 2014.

Finally, honours for customer service include “Best FX Mini Account Provider” from World Finance in 2012 and “Best Customer Service Provider” in 2012.

CFDs are complex instruments and come with a high risk of losing money rapidly due to leverage. 75% of retail investor accounts lose money when trading CFDs with this provider. You should consider whether you understand how CFDs work, and whether you can afford to take the high risk of losing your money.