Skip to content

FXPro

تقييم المتداول
Analyst Team Updated 10 Aug 2020

FXPro  هي وسيط راسخ في صناعة تداول الفوركس والعقود مقابل الفروقات بقاعدة تشغيل رئيسية في قبرص حيث يتم تنظيمها من قبل الهيئة التنظيمية CySEC التي تحظى باحترام واسع.

تقدم الشركة أيضًا خدمات داخل ولايات قضائية متعددة على أساس جيد التنظيم مثل دبي وجنوب إفريقيا.

تتداول الشركة باسم FXPro Limited في المملكة المتحدة حيث تقدم مجموعة كاملة من خدمات الوساطة لقاعدة متنامية من المتداولين تم بناؤها منذ أكثر من عشر سنوات في هذه الصناعة منذ دخولها لأول مرة في عام 2008.

Broker نظرة شاملة على شركة الوساطة المالية

FXPro رسوم تداول أقل ل

تقييم المتداول
ألق نظرة
😁 ما نال اعجابنا...
  • تنظيم يحظى باحترام واسع من قبل بعض الهيئات العليا في عالم المال.
  • كتالوج ضخم من الأصول القابلة للتداول للاختيار من بينها.
  • خبرة طويلة في القطاع والشراكة مع بعض أفضل منصات التداول.
😕 ما يمكن تحسينه...
  • موقع الوسيط ليس دائمًا سهل وواضح للتصفح
  • الوديعة لفتح حساب FXPro VIP مكلفة للغاية

#1 فيم يمكنك التداول؟

تقييم المتداول
الحدالأدنى للإيداع دعم التطبيق رسوم التداول
$100 جيد Mid

عندما يتعلق الأمر بالتداول ، يمكننا أن نقول بأمان أن فريقنا قد تأثرت بعدد الأصول التي يتيحها الوسيط لك. يبدأ هذا التوافر بأكثر من 70 زوجًا من العملات من جميع أنحاء العالم. تشمل هذه الأزواج الرئيسية مثل USD / EUR وأكثر كما تتوقع ، إلى عدد كبير من الأزواج الثانوية ومجموعة مختارة من الأزواج الغير متداولة أيضًا. يمكنك أن تجد الكثير مما تحتاجه كمتداول فوركس هنا.

على الرغم من أن الخيارات هنا متنوعة ، إلا أن فريقنا لم يكن مسرورًا لملاحظة فروق الأسعار الأعلى من المتوسط ​​في كل نوع من أنواع الحسابات ، حتى عند أخذ بعض عمليات التداول بدون عمولة في الاعتبار.

يبدأ متوسط ​​فروق الأسعار في أسواق الفوركس الرئيسية مع FXPro من ارتفاع 1.4 نقطة في أحسن الأحوال على معظم أنواع الحسابات ، ولا يرتفع إلا من هناك. هناك أيضًا نظام مربك ومحدد زمنًا يمكن أن يعمل على رفع هذا الرقم بشكل أكبر.

مع ذلك ، توفر FXPro اعترافًا كبيرًا باسم العلامة التجارية فيما يتعلق بتداول الفوركس ، ويعتقد فريقنا ، على وجه الخصوص ، أن هذا يمكن أن يكون بمثابة موازنة جيدة للفوارق الهامشية المرتفعة.

#2 مراجعة FXPro ل CFD

تقييم المتداول
الحدالأدنى للإيداع دعم التطبيق رسوم التداول
$100 جيد Mid

يقدم الوسيط ما يزيد عن 250 من أصول CFD القابلة للتداول. هذا في المدى المتوسط ​​إلى الأعلى عند مقارنته مع كبار الوسطاء الآخرين في الصناعة وهو أمر ينبغي توقعه من وسيط يعمل في هذا القطاع لأكثر من 10 سنوات.

لقد بينت لنا مراجعة FXPro CFD أن أصول العقود مقابل الفروقات هذه تمتد عبر أسواق متعددة وتشمل الأصول في الأسهم والسلع والمؤشرات والعقود المستقبلية. هذا شيء يمكن اعتباره نادرًا إلى حد ما بالنسبة لسمسار مهم.

#3 مراجعة FXPro للأسهم

تقييم المتداول
الحدالأدنى للإيداع دعم التطبيق رسوم التداول
$100 جيد High

تتميز FXPro بفئة مصنفة بشكل معين عندما يتعلق الأمر بالسهم المتاح للتداول عبر CFD. يمكّنك هذا بصفتك متداول من المشاركة في أسهم العقود مقابل الفروقات من الشركات في جميع أنحاء العالم. أمثال أمازون و تيلسا وغيرها الكثير كلها متوفرة للاستثمارات. المشكلة الطفيفة الوحيدة التي يراها فريقنا هنا هي الفروق والرسوم العالية نسبياً على الأصول. والتي قد تصل في بعض الأحيان إلى أكثر من 2.7 ٪ على الرغم من أن المتوسط ​​هنا يختلف ويمثل قيمة أفضل في بعض الصفقات أكثر من غيرها.

مع وضع ذلك في الاعتبار ، يوصي فريقنا باختيار التداولات التي ترغب في إجرائها بعناية قبل القيام بذلك مع FXPro. يجب أن يعني هذا أنك على دراية ومتأكد من الحصول على أفضل صفقة ممكنة لأموالك من أكثر من 150 سوقًا متوفرة في هذه الفئة.

#4 استعراض العقود الآجلة ل FXPro

تقييم المتداول
الحدالأدنى للإيداع دعم التطبيق رسوم التداول
$100 جيد High

يتم تقديم تداول العقود الآجلة لشركة FXPro في عدد من الأسواق الرئيسية عبر السلع والطاقات والمعادن.

مرة أخرى ، تظل الفروق مرتفعة هنا وتخضع للتغيير وتزيد خارج ساعات معينة. إذا كنت مهتمًا بالتداول في العقود الآجلة ، فإن فريق مراجعة FXPro CFD الخاص بنا لاحظ أن هذا أحد وسطاء الفوركس القلائل فقط حيث يمكنك القيام بذلك.

ما الذي فكر به متداولونا بعد مراجعة المعايير الأساسية؟

رسوم FXPro

تقييم المتداول

نظرًا لأنك ستصل بلا شك من قراءة مراجعة FXPro الخاصة بنا في كل فئة أعلاه إلى نتيجة مفادها أنه يمكن أن يكون هذا الوسيط باهظ الثمن.

تكون الرسوم أعلى نسبيًا عندما يتعلق الأمر بفروقات  كما أن تفسيرها وتغيرها أكثر صعوبة مما قد تجده عند التعامل مع الوسطاء الآخرين. لكنها على الرغم من ذلك توفر لك خيارًا قويًا في الأسواق للتداول والمنصات.

أنواع الحسابات

تقييم المتداول

الحساب التجريبي: يعتبر حساب وهمي يمّكن الفرد من تجربة الإستثمار في الشركة كما يسمح بتجربة منصات التداول المختلفة والتي تخص الشركة مثل منصة MT4و MT5 وSuper Trader بحد أقصى 500,000$.

حساب FxPro SuperTrader Investment: يعتبر هذا الحساب خاص بالنسبة للمستثمرين حيث يقدم فرصة الوصول الى أسواق الفوركس دون أن يكون في حاجة الى تداول بصفة يومية.

حساب PAMM: هو حساب خاص بالمستثمرين ذو صفة مهنية ويديرون أكثر من حساب عن متداولين آخرين حيث تقدم الشركة العديد من الخدمات التي تسمح بإدارة أكثر من حساب تحت حساب واحد رئيسي.

حسابات الـ VIP: هي حسابات خاصة بالمستثمرين الضخمين في الشركة حيث يقوموا بعمل تداولات ضخمة بصفة دائمة، تقوم الشركة بتقديم العديد من الخدمات لهم مثل الإيداعات بدون أي رسوم، خدمات VIP المجانية، بطاقة ماستر كارد مجانية من الشركة، تقارير إخبارية وحصرية، توصيات تداولية، تنبيهات مستويات الهامش كل هذا يصل الى المتداولين عن طريق البريد الإلكتروني الى جانب الرسائل النصية القصيرة السريعة. وهو حساب من غير الممكن الوصول إليه عملياً للعديد من المتداولين العاديين بسبب الحد الأدنى المطلوب للإيداع وهو 50000 دولار.

كما يوجد العديد من الحسابات المقدمة من شركة FxPro أهمها: حساب FxPro MT4 مع الإنتشار العائم، وحساب FxPro MT4 مع الإنتشار الثابت، وحساب FxPro MT5 مع الإنتشار العائم والتنفيذ السوقي

المنصات

تقييم المتداول

هذا شيء شعر فريقنا بأن الوسيط ممتاز فيه. فقد تمكن من تقديم ليس فقط واحدة بل اثنتين من أكثر المنصات معرفة على الفور ويمكن الوثوق بها في هذه الصناعة للتداول.

غالبًا ما تُعتبر منصات Metatrader MT4 و MT5 اللتان يتم تقديمهما كلاهما المعيار الذهبي عندما يتعلق الأمر بتداول الفوركس وتداول العقود مقابل الفروقات على حد سواء. هذا صحيح ، ومع ذلك يتم متابعتها عن كثب بواسطة cTrader الذي يستخدمه الكثيرون في هذه الصناعة كمنصة أخرى محترفة ومجهزة جيدًا.

إن حقيقة أن الوسيط يدير تقديم كل هذه الخيارات جنبًا إلى جنب مع منصة الرهان على الفروقات الخاصة بهم ، إنها حقيقة أثارت إعجاب فريق المراجعة FXPro في المملكة المتحدة.

سهولة الاستخدام

تقييم المتداول

عنصر مهم في أي وسيط معروف هو سهولة الاستخدام. يتضمن ذلك سهولة التصفح  في موقع الويب ، إلى جانب سهولة الاستخدام المرتبطة بمنصات التداول الخاصة به. لم تشكل الأخيرة مشكلة بالنسبة لفريق المراجعة المحترف لدى FXPro.

وجدوا أن بعض العناصر داخل الموقع كانت ثقيلة إلى حد ما. كان التحميل بطيئًا إلى حد ما في المقام الأول ، وبدا أن عملية العثور على منصة التداول التي اخترتها وتنزيلها والاشتراك في حساب تجريبي بسيط أمر فيه تعقيد غير ضروري.

يمكن للمرء أن يقدم حجة مفادها أن الموقع والوسيط لديهم الكثير مما يحدث ، وسيوفرون تجربة أكثر نظافة وأسهل للاستخدام من خلال العودة ببساطة إلى الأساسيات التي تتضمن عملية مبسطة في الوصول إلى منصة التداول المحددة دون الحاجة إلى الخوض في مجموعة من رسائل البريد الإلكتروني.

دعم العملاء

تقييم المتداول

كان فريقنا راضيا بشكل كاف عن خيارات دعم العملاء المتاحة لك كمتداول. يتضمن ذلك الاتصال من خلال مجموعة متنوعة من الأساليب ، والدردشة المباشرة عبر الإنترنت والبريد الإلكتروني والهاتف.

كونه يدعم ما مجموعه 23 لغة أمر مثير للإعجاب وتكون المساعدة متوفرة عادة على مدار 24/5 طوال وقت عمل الأسواق كما هو الحال مع معظم الوسطاء. لقد وجدوا أن أوقات الاستجابة تكون فعالة وأطول فترة انتظار لمعاودة الاتصال حوالي ساعة.

كانت الإجابات المقدمة على حد سواء مهنية ومختصرة وكيفية تواصلهم محددة وكانت ككل تجربة إيجابية للغاية من وجهة نظر المتداول. يوجد أيضًا قسم الأسئلة الشائعة المفيدة على موقع الوسيط.

طرق الدفع

تقييم المتداول

إن تمويل حسابك أمر بالغ الأهمية بالطبع. هذه هي النقطة الأساسية التي لاحظها فريق المراجعة لدينا. اكتشفوا العديد من الطرق التي من خلالها يمكنك عمل ودائع وسحوبات لدى الوسيط.

تعمل كل من التحويلات البنكية وإيداعات بطاقات الائتمان أو المدين كطرق أساسية متاحة لتمويل حسابك كمتداول لدى FXPro. بموجب لوائح CySEC داخل أوروبا ، يمكنك أيضًا الاستفادة من المحافظ الإلكترونية Neteller و Skrill و Paypal للودائع من 100 دولار. وهناك أيضا محفظة FXPro wallet  والتي تمكنك من تحويل الاموال بين الحسابات والمحفظة في اي وقت تريده ولضمان ذلك ، يجب عليك بطبيعة الحال التحقق من منطقة التنظيم ومن مزود الدفع الخاصين بك.

أفضل العروض

تقييم المتداول

لسوء الحظ ، نظرًا للامتثال المستمر من جانب الوسيط فيما يتعلق بالمتطلبات التنظيمية ، لا سيما من لجنة الأوراق المالية والبورصات القبرصية  CySEC ، لا يتم تقديم أي مكافأة مباشرة لمتداولي FXPro في الوقت الحالي.

يمكنك بالطبع الوصول إلى مجموعة كبيرة من الأدوات الرائعة الأخرى بما في ذلك البنية التحتية التعليمية الرائعة التي يمكنك استخدامها لتعزيز رحلة تداول الفوركس في العقود مقابل الفروقات بطريقة أكثر إنتاجية من أي مبلغ إضافي.

التنظيم وحماية الودائع

تقييم المتداول

عند النظر في المجالات التي برزت بشكل إيجابي في أذهان فريقنا للمراجعة يشكل هذا بالتأكيد مجال آخر. حيث يتم ترخيص هذا الوسيط بشكل جيد من قبل بعض الهيئات الأكثر ثقة في هذه الصناعة في جميع أنحاء العالم.

وتشمل هذه الهيئات هيئة السلوك المالي البريطانية FCA  في المملكة المتحدة ولجنة الأوراق المالية والبورصات القبرصية CySEC في أوروبا ، وهيئة السلوك المالي في جنوب إفريقيا FSCA  وسلطة دبي للخدمات المالية DFSA ، وستاندرد تشارترد SCB في بقية أنحاء العالم.

جوائز

تقييم المتداول

حصلت شركة FXPro على الكثير من الجوائز على مر السنين. يتضمن ذلك جائزة أفضل مزود فوركس لمدة ثلاث سنوات على التوالي.

هناك العديد من الجوائز الأخرى التي جمعوها على مدار سنوات في الصناعة وهذا شيء سيستمر بلا شك طالما يستمرون في جذب المتداولون الجدد بصورة العلامة التجارية الإيجابية للغاية والعروض.

FxPro Review

Open Demo Account
Trader Rating
13 minutes read/Updated: 19 August 2020

FXPro is a well-established broker in the forex and CFD trading industry with a main operating base in Cyprus where they are regulated by the widely respected CySEC regulatory body.

Our FXPro review also notes that the company offer services within multiple other jurisdictions on a well-regulated basis such as Dubai, and South Africa.

The company trades as a (UK) Limited in the United Kingdom where they offer a full range of broker services to a growing trader base which has been built in over a decade in the industry since they first entered in 2008.

Strengths
  • Widely respected regulation by some of the top bodies in world finance
  • A huge catalogue of tradable assets to choose from
  • Long experience in the sector and partnership with some of the top trading platforms
Weaknesses
  • The broker website is not always easy and clear to navigate
  • The deposit to open VIP account is very expensive

What can you trade?

Open Demo Account

FXPro Forex Review

£100 Min Deposit
Mid App Support
1:30 Max Leverage

When it comes to trading we can safely say that our FXPro review team were left impressed by the number of assets the broker makes available for you. This availability starts with more than 70 currency pairs from all around the world. These include major pairs like the USD/EUR and more like you would expect, to a large number of minor pairs and a selection of exotic pairs too. You can find much of what you need as a forex trader here.

Though the choices here are varied and this created happiness within our review team, they were not so pleased to note the higher than average spreads across each account type even when some of the commission-free trading was taken into account.

The average spread on major forex markets with brand starts from a rather heft 1.4 pips at best on most account types and only goes up from there. There is also a confusing, time-bound system in place which can serve to elevate this number further.

With that said, broker does provide a huge brand-name recognition in terms of trading forex and our UK review team, in particular, think that this can act as a good counterbalance to the marginally higher spreads.

Open Demo Account

FXPro CFD Review

£100 Min Deposit
Good App Support
1:30 Max Leverage

An FXPro CFD review from our team also informs us that the broker offers in excess of 250 tradable CFD assets. That is in the mid to high range when we compare it with other top brokers in the industry and is something which should be expected of the broker has been in the sector for more than 10 years.

The CFD review showed us that these CFD assets span across multiple markets and include assets in shares, commodities, indices, and futures. This is something that could be considered somewhat rare for a major broker.

Open Demo Account

FXPro Stocks Review

£100 Min Deposit
Good App Support
1:5 Max Leverage

Our review on CFDs uncovered a particularly packed category when it comes to stocks. This enables you as a trader to get involved in shares CFDs from companies around the world. The likes of Amazon, Tesla, and more, are all available for investment. The only slight hiccup that our FXPro CFD review team do see here is the relatively high spreads and fees on the assets. These can sometimes amount to more than 2.7% although the average here does vary and represents better value on some trades than others.

With that in mind then, the UK review team would recommend carefully selecting which trades you want to make prior to doing so with the broker. This should mean that you are knowledgable and ensure to get the best deal possible for your money from the more than 150 markets available in this category.

Open Demo Account

FXPro Futures Review

£100 Min Deposit
Mid App Support
1:10 Max Leverage

FXPro futures trading is offered in a few key markets across commodities, energies, and metals.

Again the spreads remain quite high here and subject to change and increase outside certain hours. If you are interested in trading futures though, our CFD review team does note that this is one of only a few top forex brokers where you can do so.

Open Demo Account

FXPro Crypto Review

£100 Min Deposit
Regular App Support
1:2 Max Leverage

A cryptocurrency review to see what they offer in this area shows us that they have recently started to introduce new markets here. You can now select from 5 major cryptocurrencies to trade as CFDs through FXPro. These include Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, Ripple, and Bitcoin Cash pairs with the US Dollar only.

This in itself is often as much as our CFD review team have seen elsewhere, so it is an overall net positive for the broker.

Open Demo Account

FXPro Spread Betting Review

£100 Min Deposit
Good App Support
1:30 Max Leverage

This is an innovative new platform called FXPro Edge that our UK review team was captivated by. This is also the only area in which the spread betting side as a broker can be accessed.

While it is fun, new, and exciting, the platform is still in the early stages of development and so the functionality is somewhat limited. Spreadbetting itself can also be a very risky endeavor, particularly for newer traders.

What did our traders think after reviewing the key criteria?

Fees

As you will no doubt have gathered from reading our FXPro review in every category above, including the CFD review as well as from a forex perspective, the broker can be a little expensive.

The fees are proportionately higher when it comes to spreads and these are also more difficult to interpret and variable than you may find when dealing with other brokers. They do provide you with a strong choice in markets to trade and platforms nonetheless.

Account Types

The account type offering from FXPro left our review team feeling that the standards had only just been met. There are three account types to choose from, these are your MetaTrader account which provides access to that trading platform, the cTrader account for those of you who wish to trade with that, and the FXPro Edge account for anyone interested in spread betting.

This is particularly important if you are reading from the angle of an UK review because the spread-betting option is only available there.
The last account choice that our UK review team looked at was the VIP account although this is not feasibly accessible to many regular traders due to the minimum deposit requirement of $50,000.

Platforms

This is something that our FXPro review team did feel the broker excelled in. They manage to offer not one, but two of the most instantly recognizable and well-trusted platforms in the industry for trading.

fxpro platform

Metatrader platforms MT4 and MT5 which are both offered, are often considered to be the gold standard when it comes to forex trading and CFD trading alike. This is true, however they are closely followed by cTrader which is used by many in the industry as another really professional and well-equipped platform.

The fact that the broker manages to offer all of these options in tandem with their own spread-betting platform is a fact that our UK review team, in particular, were impressed by.

Usability

An important element of any top broker is usability. This includes the convenience of navigating the website, alongside the ease of use associated with its trading platforms. The second of these was no problem for our experienced FXPro review team.

They did find that certain elements within the site were rather cumbersome though. It was somewhat slow to load in the first instance and the process of finding and downloading your chosen trading platform and signing up for a simple demo account seemed to be unnecessarily complex.

One could make an argument that the site and broker simply have too much going on, and would provide a much cleaner and easier to use experience by simply going back to basics which include a simplified process in accessing your selected trading platform without having to delve through a range of emails.

Customer Support

Our review team were suitably satisfied with the customer support options available to you as a trader. This includes contact through a variety of methods, web-based live chat, email, and telephone.

An impressive total of 23 languages are supported and help is typically available on a 24/5 basis while markets are operating as is the case with most brokers. They found the response times to be efficient with the longest wait for a call back being around one hour.

The answers provided were both professional and to the point in how they were communicated and it was overall a pretty positive experience from a trader perspective. There is also a useful FAQ section provided on the broker website.

FXPro Support

 

Payment Methods

Funding your account is of course of paramount importance. This is a key point noted by our UK review team. They uncovered several methods through which you could make deposits and withdrawals with the broker.

Both bank transfers and credit or debit card deposits function as the primary ways available to fund your account as a trader with FXPro. Under CySEC regulations within Europe, you can also avail of Neteller, Skrill, and Paypal for deposits from $100. To ensure this, you should naturally check your area of regulation and with the payment provider.

Best Offers

Unfortunately, due to continued compliance from the broker side in regard to regulatory requirements, particularly from CySEC, no direct FXPro trader bonus is offered at the moment.

You can of course access a wealth of other great tools including a very impressive educational infrastructure that you can use to further your forex of CFD trading journey in a more productive way than any bonus amount.

Regulation and Deposit Protection

When considering areas that stood out positively in the mind of our review team, this is certainly another. They are well-regulated by some of the most trusted bodies in the industry all around the world.

These bodies include the FCA in the UK to the pleasure of our UK review team, CySEC in Europe, and the FSCA, DFSA, and SCB around the rest of the world. This is nothing short of a who’s who in terms of broker regulation.

Awards

Our FXPro review team has been watching the broker scoop up plenty of awards over the years. This includes the award of best forex provider three years in a row.

There are many other accolades they have collected over their years in the industry and this is something that will no doubt continue as they keep attracting new traders with a very positive brand image and offering.

fxpro awards

FXPro FAQs

Yes, FXPro is one of the most reputed brokers in the industry, serving retail and institutional clients in more than 170 countries. Established in 2006, FXPro, the subsidiary of FXPro Group Limited is a multi-regulated CFD broker offering high-speed order execution from four trading platforms covering six asset classes. FXPro has more than 1,300,000 client accounts, 70+ international awards, seven global sponsorships and a tier-I capital of more than €10,000,000.

Yes, FXPro is a multi-regulated broker. The broker’s subsidiaries are authorised and regulated under various jurisdictions. Following are the monitoring agencies covering FXPro:

  • FxPro UK Limited is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority (FCA).
  • FxPro Financial Services Ltd is authorised and regulated by the Cyprus Securities and Exchange Commission (CySEC) and the Financial Sector Conduct Authority (FSCA).
  • FxPro Global Markets Ltd is authorised and regulated by the SCB, Bahamas.

FXPro is a market-making broker and does not come under the ECN or STP category. The execution venue of the NDD broker is FXPro Financial Services Limited although they claim to match most of their client trades internally. The broker also states that all client positions may not be hedged completely, leaving them exposed to market risk to a certain extent.

The minimum deposit to open an individual account with FXPro is $500. However, depending on the trading platform and the account type, the minimum deposit could go as high as $50,000. FXPro offers a range of account types for individuals, joint account holders, corporates and traders engaging in spread-betting. FXPro also allows clients to open up to five trading accounts in up to eight base currencies.

CFDs are complex instruments and come with a high risk of losing money rapidly due to leverage. 75% of retail investor accounts lose money when trading CFDs with this provider. You should consider whether you understand how CFDs work, and whether you can afford to take the high risk of losing your money.