City Index Review

فتح حساب
تقييم المتداول
10 د للقراءة/محدث: 03 أبريل 2020

سيتي انديكس هي جزء من  غين كابيتال وهي شركة تأسست في عام 1999. منذ إنشائها ، كانت مهمة غين كابيتال تتمثل في منح المتداولين إمكانية وصول منخفضة التكلفة لتداول الفوريكس. على مر السنين ، وسعت الشركة عروضها في جميع أنحاء العالم.

أصبح لدى غين كابيتال الآن أكثر من 140.000 مستثمر من المؤسسات والأفراد حول العالم. بالإضافة إلى  سيتي إنديكس تمتلك أيضًا موقع  FOREX.com. . يقع مقر غين كابيتال في نيو جيرسي بطاقم موظفين يفوق ال 800 موظف في جميع أنحاء أمريكا الشمالية وآسيا والمحيط الهادئ وأوروبا.

تأسست سيتي إنديكس بحد ذاتها في عام 1983 في المملكة المتحدة وهي شركة رائدة عالمياً في تداول الفوريكس والعقود مقابل الفروقات CFD  فضلاً عن المراهنة على الفرق. الشركة توفر الوصول إلى أكثر من 12000 سوق.

نقاط القوة
  • الوصول إلى أكثر من 12000 الأسواق.
  • أكثر من ثلاثة عقود ونصف من الخبرة.
  • تنظمه هيئة السلوك المالي.
  • فائزة بالعديد من الجوائز.
نقاط الضعف
  • منصة سطح المكتب ليست الأكثر سهولة في الاستخدام.

فيمَ يمكنك التداول؟

افتح حساب فوركس

مراجعة سيتي إنديكس للفوركس

$ الحدالأدنى للإيداع
رسوم التداول
جيد دعم التطبيق

تميل المراجعات  إلى الثناء على هذا السمسار بسبب فروق أسعاره الضيقة وإمكانية الوصول إلى 84 زوجًا عالميًا. عادةً ما يتم إكمال تداول الفوركس هذا عبر العقود مقابل الفروقات. يتم تقديم تجارة الفوركس مباشرة عبر MetaTrader4. تشمل عروض الفوركس العملات الرئيسية والثانوية والغير متداولة وكذلك هو الحال في الفوركس الفوري وعقود الخيارات والآجلة.

 يوفر مؤشر سيتي إنديكس إمكانية الوصول إلى الفوركس عبر المراهنة على فرق الأسعار. يمكن أن تكون الفروق منخفضة بمقدار 0.5 نقطة على أزواج العملات الرئيسية. على سبيل المثال ، يمكن أن يكون بين EUR / USD فروق منخفضة تصل إلى 0.8.

افتح حساب CFD

استعراض سيتي انديكس CFD

$0 الحدالأدنى للإيداع
رسوم التداول
جيد دعم التطبيق

سيتي إندكس يوفر الوصول إلى عدد لا يصدق من الأسواق العالمية ، أكثر من 12000 عبر العقود مقابل الفروقات “

تشمل عروض CFD للعملاء 65 زوجًا من العملات و 21 مؤشرًا عالميًا وأكثر من 4500 سهم عالمي وأكثر من 25 سلعة عالمية وعملات رقمية. هناك أيضًا إمكانية الوصول إلى العقود مقابل الفروقات في أكثر من 45 سوقًا أخرى ، بما في ذلك أسعار الفائدة والسندات والمعادن والخيارات. يمكن أن تكون الفروق في أصول تداول العقود مقابل الفروقات CFD منخفضة تصل إلى 0.5 نقطة لزوج العملات AUD / USD و EUR / USD .

ما الذي فكر به متداولونا بعد مراجعة المعايير الأساسية؟

رسوم سيتي إنديكس

الرسوم المرتبطة بالتداول معقولة ، رغم أنها لا تزال يمكن تحسينها أكثر. كما هو شائع بين السماسرة المماثلين الآخرين ، فإن سيتي إنديكس تحقق ربحًا عبر فروق الأسعار. يمكن أن تكون فروق الأسعار هذه متغيرة أو ثابتة ، اعتمادًا على الأصل المعني ونوع الحساب المستخدم لمراجعة رسوم سيتي إنديكس.

لا يوجد موقع مناسب واحد حيث يتم سرد جميع فروقات الأسعار. ومع ذلك ، لمراجعة هوامش ال CFD  لسيتي إنديكس أو تلك المرتبطة بأي نوع من الأصول الأخرى ، يحتاج المستخدم للبدء فتح تذكرة طلب فقط. هذا سيعرض الفارق الحالي. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكن للمستخدمين عرض صفحات المنتج على موقع سيتي إنديكس لمعرفة فروق الأسعار للأدوات الأكثر شعبية.

على سبيل المثال ، في وقت كتابة هذا التقرير ، كان فروق سعر زوج العملة EUR / USD منخفضًا عند 0.7.

أنواع الحسابات

هناك ثلاثة أنواع رئيسية للحساب ، بالإضافة إلى خيار الحساب التجريبي.

حسابات المتداول هي حسابات التجزئة الأساسية ومصممة للمتداولين ذوي الخبرة والمبتدئين. تشمل هذه الحسابات الوصول إلى المنصات الحائزة على جوائز ، ودعم التداول على مدار 24 ساعة ، والأسعار التنافسية ، وضمان عدم فقد أكثر من وديعة ، والوصول إلى الأخبار والتحليل والتعليم. ويشمل أيضًا أفضل تنفيذ وتصفية الهامش بنسبة 50 في المائة.

حسابات Premium  للمتداولين وهي حسابات بالدعوة فقط وتقدم خدمة ذات أولوية ، بما في ذلك مدير العلاقات. تثني مراجعات سيتي إنديكس أيضًا على هذا النوع من الحسابات لدعواتها إلى الفعاليات المتميزة ، ومكافآت الولاء ، والتعامل المخصص بمساعدة الوسطاء.

تقدم حسابات المتداولين المحترفين تسهيلات ائتمانية ، ومعدلات هامش بدءا من 0.25 في المائة فقط ، ومنصات تداول متقدمة ، ومكافآت ، وأحداث مميزة. لا يحتوي نوع الحساب هذا على حماية سلبية للرصيد.

توفر الحسابات التجريبية 12 أسبوعًا من الوصول غير المحدود و 10.000 جنيهًا إسترلينيًا من الأموال الافتراضية. يسمح نوع الحساب هذا للمستخدمين بمراجعة عملة سيتي إنديكس الرقمية والأسهم والمؤشرات وعروض الأصول الأخرى بأنفسهم.

منصات

يوفر سيتي إنديكس مجموعة واسعة من المنصات للمتداولين للاختيار من بينها.

لا يتطلب تطبيق  WebTrader أي تنزيلات ويتميز بمساحات عمل قابلة للتخصيص وتقنية HTML5 موثوقة وسريعة ومؤشرات مخصصة على المخططات البيانية المتقدمة. حتى أنه يتضمن تذاكر للتداولات التي لديها خيارات لإدارة المخاطر المتقدمة.

تتوفر تطبيقات التداول عبر الأجهزة المحمولة لكل من Android و iOS في شكل ميزة. تأثر المتداولون الذين استعرضوا تطبيق سيتي إنديكس للهاتف المحمول بسهولة الوصول إليها أثناء التصفح. تتميز هذه التطبيقات بموجز إخباري مباشر لـ “رويترز” والتقويم الاقتصادي والبث المباشر للمخططات والأسعار وتوفر إمكانية الوصول على مدار 24 ساعة.

سيقدر المحترفون الذين يفضلون نظامًا أساسيًا قابل للتنزيل برنامج AT Pro. تتضمن منصة سطح المكتب هذه قوالب تداول متعددة ، وحزمة رسوم بيانية متقدمة ، وكفاءة وسرعة محسننين. يوفر حتى القدرة على إنشاء قوالب تداول في Visual Basic أو .NET أو C #.

سيقدر المتداولون المتمرسون أيضًا أن الوسيط يقدم MetaTrader 4 ، واحدة من أكثر منصات التداول شهرة في العالم. وهي متوفرة لنظام التشغيل Windows و iOS و Android وتتميز بمستشارين خبراء وإشارات تداول ومؤشرات مخصصة.

سهولة الاستخدام

إن استخدام موقع سيتي إنديكس الإلكتروني بسيط إلى حد ما ، سواء على سطح المكتب أو المحمول. قد يضطر المستخدمون إلى البحث قليلاً أثناء بحثهم لمراجعة معلومات التسعير الخاصة بـ سيتي إنديكس أو الأصول المحددة المتاحة للتداول. بمجرد التعرف على تصميم موقع الويب ، يصبح الأمر سهلاً.

لسهولة استخدام إضافية تتمتع قائمة التنقل السفلية الموجودة في الموقع بإمكانية الوصول السريع إلى الصفحات الرئيسية للموقع ، مقسمة حسب الفئة. لا تزال هذه الميزة متاحة على نسخة الجوال من موقع سيتي إنديكس ، على الرغم من أنها أقل درجة.

أحد وجوه الإحباط المحتملة هو أنه من الصعب العثور على أجزاء معينة من المعلومات في قائمة التنقل الرئيسية ، مثل معلومات الإيداع. ومع ذلك ، عادة ما تكون هذه الروابط متاحة بسهولة عبر قائمة التنقل السفلية أو شريط البحث في سيتي إنديكس.

دعم العملاء

أولئك الذين يراجعون سيتي إنديكس عادة ما يثنون على دعم عملاء لهذا السمسار. يجب أن يستخدم المستخدمون قائمة التنقل السفلية للوصول إلى صفحة المساعدة والدعم ، وبمجرد وصولهم إليها تكون جميع المعلومات متاحة وبسهولة. يوجد قسم شامل للأسئلة المتداولة مقسومًا وفقا للموضوعات ، بما في ذلك تفاصيل حول استخدام منصات تداول محددة وتداول أصول معينة وفتح حسابات وأكثر من ذلك.

في أسفل الصفحة ، سيجد المستخدمون أيضًا خيار الاتصال بالدعم إذا لم يتمكنوا من العثور على إجابة لسؤالهم. يمكن للعملاء الاتصال برقم أو استخدام ميزة الدردشة المباشرة. بدلاً من ذلك ، يمكنهم النقر على عنوان “اتصل بنا” في أسفل هذه الصفحة. تحتوي هذه الصفحة على روابط تقود إلى الأسئلة الشائعة وصفحة من نحن ، إلى جانب أرقام الهواتف لفتح الحساب ، وعنوان مكاتب الشركة الفعلية، ونموذج الاتصال.

طرق الدفع

أثناء مراجعتك لمتطلبات الإيداع في سيتي إنديكس ، ستلاحظ أن الشرط الوحيد هو امتلاك على رصيد كافي للحفاظ على الهامش الخاص بك.

الدفع بالبطاقات

يقبل سيتي إنديكس الدفع ببطاقات الائتمان عن طريق MasterCard أو Visa. الحد الأدنى للإيداع بالبطاقة الائتمانية: 250 دولار أمريكي

تحويل بنكي

التحويلات البنكية متوفرة أيضا.وتتقاضى الشركة 15 – 30 دولار أمريكي رسوم على التحويلات المصرفية الواردة و25 دولار أمريكي رسوم على التحويلات المصرفية الصادرة .

أفضل العروض

يوفر سيتي إنديكس قدرًا كبيرًا من المواد التعليمية للعملاء ، والتي يمكن الوصول إلى الكثير منها دون تسجيل الدخول. يحتفظ الوسيط بصفحة تحليل السوق بالمعلومات والتحليلات ذات الصلة. هناك أيضًا معلومات يمكن الوصول إليها بسهولة فيما يتعلق بأرباح الشركات والتقويم الاقتصادي.

تشمل المواد التعليمية المباشرة ندوات عبر الإنترنت ، سواء الحية منها أو السابقة التي تم أرشفتها. هناك أيضًا مقاطع فيديو موجزة يومية. يمكن للعملاء الذين يتطلعون إلى مراجعة عروض سيتي إنديكس لل CFD يمكنهم أيضًا الاستفادة من المعلومات المتعلقة باستراتيجيات التداول ، وتقارير الإخبارية الآنية من رويترز ، وتحليلات الخبراء. حتى أن هناك خيار لتلقي تنبيهات التقلبات مجانًا ، وهي ميزة يوصي مراجعونا لسيتي إنديكس فوركس بشدة المتداولين المتقدمين باستخدامها.

لمزيد من المعلومات ، يقدم سيتي إنديكس مراكز معلومات حول القضايا الرئيسية التي يمكن أن تؤثر على الأسواق ، بما في ذلك Brexit ، والأرباح التقنية للولايات المتحدة ، والحرب الاقتصادية بين الولايات المتحدة والصين.

يقترح فريقنا لمراجعة سيتي إنديكس أيضًا أن يستفيد العملاء من أكاديمية التداول التابعة للوسيط بمقالات ومقاطع فيديو حول مجموعة من الموضوعات لجميع مستويات الخبرة.

التنظيم وحماية الودائع

تقوم هيئة السلوك المالي (FCA) بتنظيم الوسيط وتفويضه. هذا يوفر للعملاء راحة البال ، حيث تشير اللوائح الرسمية إلى أن سيتي إنديكس يجب أن يفي بمعايير معينة. على سبيل المثال ، يفصل سيتي إنديكس أموال عملاء التجزئة عن أموالهم الخاصة عبر حسابات منفصلة.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإن حقيقة قيام FCA بتفويض وتنظيم سيتي إنديكس يعني أن العملاء مشمولون من قبل هيئة تعويضات الخدمات المالية ال FSCS. على هذا النحو ، إذا تمت تصفية سيتي إنديكس ، وهو أمر غير مرجح ، فيمكن للعملاء الحصول على تعويض يصل إلى 85000 جنيه إسترليني. وشركة سيتي إنديكس مرخصة من قبل  المصرف المركزي الاماراتي.

لمزيد من راحة البال ، فإن غين كبيتال ، الشركة الأم لـ سيتي إنديكس ، يتم تنظيمها وترخيصها من قِبل FCA.

الجوائز

لا تكتمل مراجعة سيتي إنديكس دون مناقشة الجوائز العديدة التي حصل عليها الوسيط على مر السنين. خلال جوائز OPWA في عام 2019 ، حصل الوسيط على تكريم “أفضل منصة تداول” ، و “أفضل مزود لرهانات فروق الأسعار” ، و “أفضل تطبيق للهاتف المحمول”. وخلال جوائز ADVFN في عام 2019 ، حصل على لقب “أفضل مزود CFD.” كما منحته جائزة الأسهم لعام 2019 لقب “أفضل  منصة تداول احترافية “

بالرجوع عام  إلى الوراء كرمت جوائز OPWA في عام 2018 الوسيط بمنحه لقب “أفضل منصة تداول للعملات الرقمية ” ، وهي جائزة جديرة بالذكر في أي مراجعة لسيتي إنديكس للعملات الرقمية.

71% من حسابات متداولي التجزئة يخسرون أموالهم عند التداول بالعقود مقابل الفروقات مه هذا المزود.يجب عليك الوضع بالحسبان أنك تفهم آلية عمل العقود مقابل الفروقات وأنك مستعد لتحمل احتمالية المخاطرة المرتفعة لخسارة أموالك

City Index is part of GAIN Capital, a company founded in 1999. Since its inception, the mission of GAIN Capital has been to offer traders low-cost forex access. Over the years, the company has expanded its offerings around the world.

GAIN Capital now has more than 140,000 institutional and retail investors around the world. In addition to City Index, GAIN Capital also owns FOREX.com. The headquarters of GAIN Capital is in Bedminster, New Jersey, with more than 800 staff throughout North America, Asia Pacific, and Europe.

City Index itself was established in 1983 in the United Kingdom and is a world leader for FX and CFD trading, as well as spread betting. It offers access to more than 12,000 markets.

Strengths
  • Access to more than 12,000 markets.
  • Over three and a half decades of experience.
  • Regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority.
  • Winner of numerous awards.
Weaknesses
  • The desktop platform is not the most user-friendly.

What can you trade?

Open Forex Account

City Index Forex Review

£0 Min Deposit
Low Trading Fees
Good App Support
1:500 Max Leverage

City Index forex reviews tend to praise the broker for its tight spreads and access to 84 global pairs. This forex trading is typically completed via CFDs. Forex trading is also offered directly via MetaTrader4. Forex offerings include majors, minors, and exotics and as spot FX, options contracts, and forwards.

In the UK, City Index additionally offers access to forex via spread betting. Spreads can be as low as 0.5 points on major pairs. As an example, EUR/USD can have spreads as low as 0.8.

Open CFD Account

City Index CFD Review

£0 Min Deposit
Low Trading Fees
Mediocre App Support
1:500 Max Leverage

It is common for City Index CFD reviews to praise the broker for its access to an incredible number of global markets, more than 12,000.

The CFD offerings for UK clients include 65 currency pairs, 21 global indices, more than 4,500 global shares, more than 25 global commodities, and cryptocurrencies. There is also access to CFDs on more than 45 other markets, including interest rates, bonds, metals, and options. Spreads on CFD forex assets can be as low as 0.5 points for AUD/USD and EUR/USD. For the UK shares, spreads can be as low as 0.1 per cent.

Open Crypto Account

City Index Crypto Review

£5 Min Deposit
Low Trading Fees
Regular App Support
1:500 Max Leverage

Cryptocurrency City Index reviews appreciate that the broker lets clients trade CFDs of cryptocurrencies. This allows clients to take advantage of the market’s volatility without directly owning any cryptocurrencies.

Those in the United Kingdom can also choose to engage in spread betting on cryptocurrencies in addition to CFD trading. DFT offerings include Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Litecoin, and Ripple. All of these are also available as CFDs, as is Ethereum. Spreads can be as low as 0.5 for Litecoin and 35 for Bitcoin.

Open Spread Betting Account

City Index Spread Betting Review

£0 Min Deposit
Low Trading Fees
Mediocre App Support
1:500 Max Leverage

This City Index review notes that spread betting is only available in select regions, including the United Kingdom. Spread betting offers tax efficiency, as there is no Stamp Duty or UK Capital Gains Tax required.

City Index UK clients can engage in spread betting on 21 major indices, including cash, options, and futures. Spread betting is also available on shares, with the previously mentioned spreads as low as 0.1 per cent on United Kingdom shares. Clients of City Index can engage on spread betting on 65 global forex pairs with spreads as low as 0.5 points. Spread betting is also available on other markets, including interest rates, bonds, and metals. There are more than 45 other markets, with an example spread for gold of 0.3 around the market spread.

What did our traders think after reviewing the key criteria?

City Index Fees

A review of City Index will also find that the fees associated with trading are reasonable, although they still have some room for improvement. As is common among other similar brokers, City Index makes a profit via spreads. These spreads can be variable or fixed, depending on the asset in question and the type of account used to review City Index fees.

There is no single convenient location where all spreads are listed. However, to review City Index CFD spreads, or those associated with any other asset type, the user only needs to begin opening an order ticket. This will display the current spread. Additionally, users can view the product pages on the City Index website to see the spreads on the most popular instruments.

For example, at the time of writing, the spread for EUR/USD was as low as 0.7.

Account Types

A City Index forex review will outline three main account types, in addition to the option of a demo account.

Trader accounts are the basic retail accounts and designed for experienced and beginner traders. These accounts include access to the award-winning platforms, 24-hour trading support, competitive pricing, the guarantee to never lose more than a deposit, and access to news, analysis, and education. It also includes best execution and 50 per cent margin closeout.

Premium Trader accounts are invitation-only and offer priority service, including a relationship manager. City Index reviews also praise this account type for its invitations to premium events, loyalty rewards, and dedicated broker-assisted dealing.

Professional Trader accounts offer credit facility, margin rates from just 0.25 per cent, advanced trading platforms, rewards, and premium events. This account type does not have negative balance protection.

Demo accounts offer 12 weeks of unlimited access and £10,000 of virtual cash. This account type allows users to review City Index cryptocurrency, shares, indices, and other asset offerings themselves.

Platforms

Most City Index review articles praise the broker for offering a wide range of platforms for traders to choose from.

The WebTrader does not require any downloads and features customisable workspaces, reliable and quick HTML5 technology, and custom indicators on advanced charts. It even includes trade tickets that have options for advanced risk management.

Mobile trading applications are available for both Android and iOS in the form of Advantage. Traders who review City Index mobile applications are impressed by the ease of access on the go. These applications feature the live Reuters news feed, the economic calendar, live streaming of charts and prices, and secure 24-hour access.

City Index Mobile

Professionals who prefer a downloadable platform will appreciate AT Pro. This desktop platform includes multiple trading templates, an advanced charting package, and enhanced efficiency and speed. It even offers the ability to create trading templates in Visual Basic, .NET, or C#.

Experienced traders reading a City Index UK review will also appreciate that the broker offers MetaTrader 4, one of the world’s most popular trading platforms. It is available for Windows, iOS, and Android and features Expert Advisors, trading signals, and customised indicators.

Usability

Using the City Index website is fairly straightforward, whether on desktop or mobile. Users may have to search a little as they look to review City Index pricing information or specific assets available for trading. Once you familiarize yourself with the website layout, however, it becomes straightforward.

For additional usability, this City Index review would like to point out the bottom navigation menu on the website, with quick access to key pages of the website, divided by category. These are still available on the mobile version of the City Index website, although to a lesser extent.

One potential area of frustration in a review of City Index is that it is challenging to find certain pieces of information on the main navigation menu, such as deposit information. However, these links are usually readily available via the bottom navigation menu or City Index’s search bar.

Customer Support

Those who review City Index UK typically have praise for the broker’s customer support. Users must use the bottom navigation menu to reach the Help & Support page, and once they are there, all of the information is readily available. There is an extensive FAQ section divided by topics, including details on using specific trading platforms, trading particular assets, opening accounts, and more.

City Index Desktop

At the bottom of the page, users will also find the option to contact support if they are unable to find the answer to their question. Clients can call a number or use the live chat feature. Alternatively, they can click on the Contact Us header at the bottom of this page. This page features links back to the FAQ and the About Us page, along with phone numbers for account opening, the physical address, and a contact form.

Payment Methods

As you review City Index deposit requirements, you will notice that the only requirement is to have sufficient funds to maintain your margin. City Index suggests that clients have at least £100, or the minimum to cover their first trade’s margin substantially.

Card Payments

City Index accepts credit card payments via MasterCard or Visa.

Debit Card Payments

Debit card payments to a City Index account can be completed with MasterCard, Visa, Electron, or Maestro cards.

Bank Wire Transfer

Bank wire transfers are also available. It is noteworthy that because City Index offers spread betting, any funding from a Citibank account must be done via wire.

E-Wallets

Funding is also possible via PayPal.

Users reviewing City Index’s forex options also appreciate that the broker does not charge any fees for deposits. However, credit card issuers may charge fees, which City Index will pass on to the user.

Those who review City Index UK should also keep in mind that you can only deposit funds in the base currency of your funding account. This will nearly always be GBP for UK clients.

Best Offers

City Index offers an extensive amount of educational material for clients, much of which is accessible without logging in. The broker maintains a Market Analysis page with relevant information and analyses. There is also easily accessible information regarding companies’ earnings and the economic calendar.

Direct educational materials include webinars, both live ones and previous ones which are archived. There are also daily briefing videos. Clients looking to review City Index CFD offerings can also take advantage of the information regarding trading strategies, real-time news courtesy of Reuters, and expert analysis. There is even the option to receive volatility alerts for free, a feature which our City Index forex review strongly recommends advanced traders use.

For further information, City Index offers informational hubs on key issues that can affect the markets, including Brexit, United States tech earnings, and the US-China trade war.

Our City Index review team also suggests clients take advantage of the broker’s Trading Academy with articles and videos on a range of topics for all skill levels.

Regulation & Deposit Protection

Any City Index review will clearly indicate that the Financial Conduct Authority (FCA) regulates and authorises the broker. This provides clients with peace of mind, as formal regulation indicates that City Index must meet certain standards. For example, City Index segregates retail client funds from its own via separate accounts.

Additionally, the fact that the FCA authorises and regulates City Index means that clients are covered by the FSCS. As such, if City Index liquidates, which is unlikely, clients can receive up to £85,000 in compensation.

For further peace of mind, GAIN Capital, the parent company of City Index, is also regulated and authorised by the FCA.

Awards

No City Index review is complete without discussing the numerous awards the broker has received over the years. During the OPWA Awards in 2019, the broker earned honours for “Best Trading Platform,” “Best Spread Betting Provider,” and “Best Mobile Application.” During the ADVFN Awards in 2019, it earned the title of “Best CFD Provider.” The 2019 Shares Award also gave it the title of “Best Professional Trading Platform.”

Going back a year, the OPWA Awards in 2018 honoured the broker with the title of “Best Cryptocurrency Trading Platform,” an accolade worth mentioning in any City Index cryptocurrency review.

CFDs are complex instruments and come with a high risk of losing money rapidly due to leverage. 75% of retail investor accounts lose money when trading CFDs with this provider. You should consider whether you understand how CFDs work, and whether you can afford to take the high risk of losing your money.